Day 55

I have noticed today that I havent really shown any pictures of my crew!

So I will try and get a few uploaded for you, but in the meantime, here is a picture of my little princess Tia 🙂

Tia on Facebook

Please mind the mess, this is my office and everything gets dumped in here and there is no room to decorate it!!! lol

As you can see, she is actually commenting on my Facebook status!!! This is what she typed:

Drlrkrkkfjrkleel;fffffffr#rrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrruio0o-oi90utu9

And roughly translated:

Daddy, I cant wait to live aboard with you and mommy

Here is one of my favourite pics:
Tia

Will be back soon with more pics

This entry was posted in Pictures, The Family. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Day 55

  1. M + B says:

    What a little angel! Came across your blog from BoatBaby comment. We have a long term goal to cruise with kiddos too. No time frame in mind but I do a lot of research for now so we can at least feel mentally prepared.

Leave a comment