Day 60….actually, I think these titles need to be more informative from now on

Recently, I have been reading Rebel Heart

This is a nice blog about a young couple who are planning everything ready for sail. The blog is split into two parts, his blog (Eric) and her blog (Charlotte) and recently, they added a new member of the crew, baby Cora.

Eric’s blog is as you can probably expect, is mainlye about the work that needs doing. Eric is a coder, and a few blog entries are his .NET codings, I found these interesting as I come from a similar background, but I can imagine people like Trisha skipping past these entries.

I havent read Charlottes entries yet as I am still trying to catch up on Eric’s side, but I did see the birthing pictures and after seeing a real live birth in person, I am thankful to Charlotte for not posting any of the more…………graphical pics! Child birth is enough to put anyone off sex for life! lol I never thought I would mention sex in any of my blog entries! This is a first!

I found Rebel Heart whilst reading a post in Cruisers Forums and I enjoyed the authors comments, so I looked up his blog and started reading.

Its a fascinating insight into the world of cruisers, how they find their money, how setbacks can affect different people and how they managed to Live The Dream I especially liked the story about the hit-and-run and how they tracked him down! Overall its a good read, but I don’t think I agree with Eric’s opinions on drugs 😉

Go give it a read 🙂

Rebel Heart

This entry was posted in Review. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Day 60….actually, I think these titles need to be more informative from now on

  1. Ariana Doane says:

    This is a good post and may be one to be followed up to see how things go

    A comrade e mailed this link the other day and I will be eagerly hoping for your next article. Continue on the fabulous work.

Leave a comment