Very confused!

Day 124

This is just a quick update as I am supposed to be doing my dissertation.

I just looked at my stats and it comes to light that I have had 63 page views yesterday! And since midnight, I have had 11 views already today! (It’s now 00:58)

What I would like to know is where is everyone coming from? lol If you could reply on here I would very much appreciate that, dont worry, I dont do a mailing list so your email is safe from spam….at least from me anyway lol

Tia is coming along nicely, she now can climb up and climb off our couch, this causes her nan no end of worries lol I cant wait to see her in her lifejacket, heaving on a rope helping her Dad to tack 🙂 Or maybe just pushing the tenders out 🙂 Or just making a cup of tea with her mum!

I keep saying I will add some new pics of her, but I never have time anymore, I promise I will add them later today!

Ok, thats all for now, hope you all are having a lovely day

Tony

This entry was posted in The Family. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Very confused!

  1. Mark says:

    Your blog has just appeard (11/1/10) on http://www.cruisenews.net as a new discovery

  2. Kevin says:

    Your page is showing on CruiseNews.net, Lot’s of readers.

Leave a comment