Sat here all alone :(

Work sent me 200 miles away from my home and family for this week 😦

We are doing an exhibit at the country’s largest recycling show in Birmingham, UK. Been away from them for 3 days and even though I enjoy the solitude, I kinda miss them 2 lumps of flesh that I call my family!

Anyway, sorry I haven’t been updating but will get back on it as soon as I get back this weekend. I know I keep apologising for my disappearing acts, but I have just been up the wall. Things will get back to normal soon…..I hope!

When I get back, I will tell you about the Southampton Boat Show that we visited. A great time was had by all and will definitely be going back again next year!

Off to bed now for an early night, good night to my readers 🙂

This entry was posted in The Family. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment